ME1

Positive Personal Development

Women, You’re Great! – January Blog

Leave a comment

If like me you agree: you, (us) females are the greatest then I would consider you to continue reading and come on a journey with me!

As a SME business owner of a life coaching company for 5 years this year, I can share the pain some of you may have faced. Let’s not mention the constant challenges and managing of,

  • Work.
  • Home.
  • Family.
  • Social life.

As a mum and a business women, I can really empathise with the daily struggles.

Do you find,

  • Time is always a problem.
  • Money is not enough (Sales Low).
  • Selling yourself short (Pricing Low).

Sometimes in business we want to win customers over and keep regular income and sales. When really, all that means is that you’re chasing clients, tiring yourself and losing out/burn-out.

I’m sure you enjoy what you do, but surely you’d want a solution to be paid better for what you do?

  • Leverage time, resources.
  • Increase self-worth levels.
  • Expand products/services to online.

I’m here to serve you and help turn ‘Pain to Gain’ and get better results. As a life coach, I have helped many clients overcome their challenges and obstacles, which impact on their progress and/or success.

I provide strategies and realistic solutions to help you believe and achieve the results you want.

Providing you with a clear and achievable action plan to get you to have a ‘win – win’ outcome.

‘There’s no competition, just creation’.

As I stated earlier, you are great, and I want to encourage you to maintain your greatness.

Log on to www.me1.org.uk, and our Tips Page for your free cheat sheet and time management tips, and 5 ways to build the life 4 you in business.

WORK LESS AND EARN MORE.

greatness1lifecoaching.jpg

Leave a Reply

